Testimonials

TESTIMONIALStop-pro

T.A.C. Tile and Stone is a Top Pro on Thumbtack! Click the Thumbtack icon to read more reviews!

 

by Guest01403 Tac Tile
6545 shoup road
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
Tue 09/04/12 9:12 AM installed tumbled stone on my kitchen splash.Terry did an excellent job.Very detailed on my difficult pattern!I will use TAC Tile again Read this review on Superpages need a great remodel contractor?TAC Tile is a cool deal

by ami Tac Tile
6545 shoup road
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
Tue 07/24/12 12:00 AM I was just thrilled with the workmanship.really just a great job.Mr cool is a one man army.I had a small repair and i was really happy terry came right out to fix it.The paint and tile through the house is flawless! Read this review on YellowBot Does good work all the time!!

by Jeff H Tac Tile
6545 shoup road
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
Tue 05/22/12 3:38 PM TAC Tile does good work all the time! I’ve heard nothing negative about the company. TAC Tile tiles my kitchen floor, one of my bathrooms, the front entryway, and the backsplash on my kitchen. I was very happy with it! Nothing’s broken or… Read this review on Citysearch We love it!

by Brent L Tac Tile
6545 shoup road
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
Tue 05/15/12 3:55 PM TAC Tile remodeled our kitchen and bathroom. It came out beautiful. The service was very personable. Read this review on Citysearch Superpages review

by Guest54345 Tac Tile
6545 shoup road
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
Sun 08/14/11 11:30 PM TAC Tile was a great choice for my bathroom remodel! Very nice job. Read this review on Superpages Superpages review

by Guest83056 Tac Tile
6545 shoup road
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
Sat 07/30/11 8:37 AM TAC Tile did a fabulous job on my bathroom remodel!! A very talated craftsman and hard worker! Read this review on Superpages Superpages review

by Guest18235 Tac Tile
6545 shoup road
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
Fri 07/29/11 8:00 PM Mr. Cool (TAC Tile) Was great! tiled my entire house 1500 square ft of flooring! i was very immpressed with his work ethic and very professional! This is a real rare pro! Terry suggested we wet mudd set the floor,and save money on wonderboard and was a far supperior water proof solid and level flat installation.Terry also waterproofed and tiled the shower pan and walls.Did a great design! we have had soo many people complement the job.We are very happy! the price was very good too.Thank you Mr. Cool!! Read this review on Superpages Yahoo! review

by diny Tac Tile
6545 shoup road
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
Sun 05/08/11 12:00 AM I had my tub removed and converted to a shower.Terry had some great design ideas,and installed a couple of inset nitches and a seat.I am very glad I chose TAC Tile. I was amazed at what goes into a shower.It came out so nice!Thank you!! Read this review on Yahoo! Superpages review

by dianabecool Tac Tile
6545 shoup road
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
Thu 05/05/11 8:33 PM Terry Installed slate on my porch and tiled my whole living area in my home.He was ontime fast efficient,and just did a great job.I will definatly use him exclusivly! Read this review on Superpages TAC TILE

by TJC7700 Tac Tile
6545 shoup road
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
Tue 04/26/11 2:34 PM It was a pleasure working with Terry! He was very promp,and paid great attention to detail.It was very clear he has done this for a long time! He really took the time to do the perfect lay out ,and a really clean, top quality job.I had… Read this review on Citysearch TAC TILE

by TJC7700 Tac Tile
6545 shoup road
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
Tue 04/26/11 2:34 PM It was a pleasure working with Terry! He was very promp,and paid great attention to detail.It was very clear he has done this for a long time! He really took the time to do the perfect lay out ,and a really clean, top quality job.I had… Read this review on Citysearch